Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Spring Village

5 rating

Great service nice people very helpful. Thank you all for this badass hair cut. And they did a awesome job on my wife's hair too. Thank you all and by the way we will be back in two weeks.

5 rating

I never have any complaints there awesome

4 rating

Great haircut, great price and friendly staff.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Jason M. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Great service nice people very helpful. Thank you all for this badass hair cut. And they did a awes"

5
kathy h. | September 26, 2020 Google

" I never have any complaints there awesome"

4
Crazy C. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, great price and friendly staff."

5
Jason F. | September 5, 2020 Google

" They did a great job with our boys!! Almost 5 and 2!"

5
Jason R. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Bianca did an amazing job. I would recommend her and this location very highly! Great service!"

5
steven B. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Ask for Dana."

5
HTownTexan | August 13, 2020 Google

" Great people and personality also most importantly, I finally found someone to cut my hair correctl"

5
Tony C. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Love the MVP treatment and I?ve personally found most stylists at Sportclips tend to offer a higher"

5
Anthony Y. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Long wait worth it! Friendly service and awesome haircut!"

3
Scott H. | July 22, 2020 Google

" First time ever at a Sport Clips. I was there with my son who we usually take to Supercuts. Haircut"